Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Lynn Landmesser (lynn.landmesser)
Garvin Professor and Chair
Member of the National Academy of Sciences
Contact
School of Medicine E653
Office Ph: 368-3996
Office Fx: 368-4650
  • Narlene Brown (narlene.brown)
    Department Administrator
    School of Medicine E653
    Office Ph: 368-6253
  • Pam McGregor (pamela.mcgregor)
    Grants Management Specialist
    School of Medicine E653
    Office Ph: 368-6251
  • Katie Wervey (kathleen.wervey)
    Graduate Student Coordinator/Assistant to Chair
    School of Medicine E653
    Office Ph: 368-6252
PRIMARY FACULTY
Heather Broihier (heather.broihier)
Contact
School of Medicine E714
Office Ph: 368-4326
Lab Ph: 368-0657
Lab Manager
• Nan Liu (nan.liu)
Students and Postdocs
• Rebecca James (rebecca.james)
• Crystal Miller (crystal.miller)
• Inna Nechipurenko (inna.nechipurenko)
• Yi-Lan Weng (yi-lan.weng)
Gemma Casadesus (gemma.casadesus)
Contact
School of Medicine E729 & E728
Office Ph: 368-8503
Lab Ph: 368-2018
Students and Postdocs
Denise Hatala (denise.hatala)
Hyunjin Kim (hyunjin.kim2)
Jennifer Reeves (jennifer.reeves)
Evan Deneris (evan.deneris)
Contact
School of Medicine E732
Office Ph: 368-8725
Lab Ph: 368-8724
Students and Postdocs
• Stephanie Fox (stephanie.r.fox)
• Chen Liu (chen.liu)
• Kathy Lobur (katherine.lobur)
• Hiroshi Maeno (hiroshi.maeno)
• Christi Wylie (christi.wylie)
David Friel (david.friel)
Contact
School of Medicine E647
Office Ph: 368-4930
Lab Ph: 368-1915
Steven Wyler (steven.wyler)
Christi Wylie (christi.wylie)
Roberto Galan (roberto.galan)
Contact
School of Medicine E725
Office Ph: 368-0811
Students and Postdocs
Karl Steinke (gustav.steinke)
Alison Hall (alison.hall)
Contact
School of Medicine E709
Office Ph: 368-6711
Lab Ph: 368-6710
Students and Postdocs
• Jamie Rhodes (jamie.rhodes)
Stefan Herlitze (stefan.herlitze)
Contact
School of Medicine E643
Office Ph: 368-1804
Lab Ph: 368-3949
Students and Postdocs
• Davina Gutierrez (davina.gutierrez)
• Robert Hyde (robert.hyde)
• Takashi Maejima (takashi.maejima)
• Eugene Oh (eugene.oh)
David Katz (david.katz)
Contact
School of Medicine E712
Office Ph: 368-6116
Lab Ph: 368-6179
Students and Postdocs
• Michael Ogier (michael.ogier)
• Danielle Schmid (danielle.schmid)
• Qifang Wang (qifang.wang)
Diana Kunze (dkunze@metrohealth.org)
Contact
MetroHealth Medical Center
2500 MetroHealth Drive
Cleveland, OH 44109
Office Ph: 778-8967
Lynn Landmesser (lynn.landmesser)
Contact
School of Medicine E653 & E643A
Office Ph: 368-3996
Lab Ph: 368-4896
Students and Postdocs
• Yuka Maeno-Hikichi (yuka.maeno-hikichi)
• Ksenia Kastanenka (ksenia.kastanenka)
• Katherine Lobur (katherine.lobur)
• Sheng Wang (sheng.wang)
Gary Landreth (gary.landreth)
Contact
School of Medicine E649
Office Ph: 368-6101
Lab Ph: 368-3435
Lab Manager
• Colleen Karlo (j.karlo)
Students and Postdocs
• Brent Cameron (brent.cameron)
• Paige Cramer (paige.cramer)
• Donna Kirsch (donna.kirsch)
• Chung-Ying (Daniel) Lee (chung-ying.lee)
• Shweta Mandrekar (shweta.mandrekar)
• Lauren Ogrich (lauren.ogrich)
• Daniela Popescu (daniela.popescu)
• Joanna Pucilowska (joanna.pucilowska)
• Erin Reed (erin.reed)
• Julie Savage (julie.savage)
Robert Miller (robert.miller)
Contact
School of Medicine E721
Office Ph: 368-6269
Lab Ph: 368-6170
Lab Manager
• Anne DeChant (anne.dechant)
Students and Postdocs
• Lianhua Bai (lianhua.bai)
• Abdelmadjid Belkadi (abdelmadjid.belkadi)
• Andrew Caprariello (andrew.caprariello)
• Sharyl Fyffe-Maricich (sharyl.fyffe)
• Amber Kerstetter-Fogle (amber.kerstetter)
• Sara Vandommelen (sara.vandommelen)
• Yan Yang (yan.yang)
• Anita Zaremba (anita.zaremba)
Jerry Silver (jerry.silver)
Contact
School of Medicine E661/E658
Office Ph: 368-2150
Lab Ph: 368-5574
Students and Postdocs
• Warren Alilain (warren.alilain)
• Sarah Busch (sarah.busch)
• Teresa Evens (teresa.evans)
• Alicia Hawthorne (alicia.yonkof)
• Hongmei Hu (hongmei.hu)
• Angela Filous (angela.nord)
Ben Strowbridge (ben.strowbridge)
Contact
School of Medicine E659
Office Ph: 368-6974
Lab Ph: 368-1041
Students and Postdocs
• Ross Anderson(ross.anderson)
• Yun Gao (yuan.gao2)
• Loren Schmidt(loren.schmidt)
Bruce Trapp (trappb@ccf.org)
Contact
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Building NC30
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44195
Office Ph: 444-7177
Lab Ph: 444-8712
Students and Postdocs
• Maria Smith (maria.c.smith)
• Elizabeth Young (elizabeth.a.young2)
Richard Zigmond (richard.zigmond)
Contact
School of Medicine E701
Office Ph: 368-4614
Lab Ph: 368-4615
Lab Staff
• Hillary H. Sachs (hilary.sachs)
SECONDARY FACULTY
Otolaryngology
Wearn Building 451, U.H.
Office Ph: 844-7261
Genetics
Biomedical Research Building 621
Office Ph: 368-8651
Molecular Biology & Microbiology
School of Medicine W214b
Office Ph: 368-0330
Physiology and Biophysics
School of Medicine E607
Office Ph: 368-8651
Biology
DeGrace Hall 304
Office Ph: 368-3846
Lab Ph: 368-3574
Pulmonary/Critical Care
Biomedical Research Building 319
Office Ph: 368-8637
Students and Postdocs
Rishi Dhingra (rishi.dhingra)
Biomedical Engineering
Wickenden 112
Office Ph: 368-3974
Nutrition
Dental School 201
Office Ph: 368-4738
Physiology and Biophysics
Biomedical Research Building 525
Office Ph: 368-1112
Cleveland Clinic Foundataion
Building NC30
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44195
Office Ph: 444-3592
Students and Postdocs
Sungho Lee (sungho.lee)
Neurology
Lakeside 3080, U.H.
Office Ph: 844-3190
Lab ph: 844-5218
Chair
Department of Cell & Developmental Biology
University of Colorado Denver
Health Sciences Center
Aurora, CO 80045
Office Ph: (303) 724-3426
Students and Postdocs
Yi Dong (yi.dong2)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine E750i
Office Ph: 368-2194
Lab Ph: 368-0066
Otolaryngology, U.H.
Wearn Building 452, U.H.
Office Ph: 844-6036
General Medical Sciences
School of Medicine W-G11
Office Ph: 368-3377
Neurological Surgery
VA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd., Cleveland, 44106
Office Ph: (216) 791-3800
Psychiatry
VA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd., Cleveland, 44106
Office Ph: (216) 791-3800 x4237
Pathology
Institue of Pathology 204
Office Ph: 368-6709
Biology
DeGrace Hall 220
Office Ph: 368-3554
Pediatric Neurosurgery
RB&C, Horvitz Tower B501
Office Ph: 844-5741
Lab: Schooll of Medicine E720
Lab Ph: 368-4865
Neurology
Lakeside Hospital 3080
Office Ph: 421-3040
Pharmacology
School of Medicine, Wood Bldg. W343B
Office Ph: 368-5683
Pharmacology
School of Medicine, Wood Bldg. 309A
Office Ph: 368-5554
Lab Ph: 368-6024
Physiology and Biophysics
School of Medicine E510
Office Ph: 368-3487
Neurology
Lakeside 3080, U.H.
Office Ph: 844-8421
Pathology
Biomedical Research Building 9th floor
Office Ph: 368-1268
Pulmonary/Critical Care
VA Medical Center
Office Ph: (216) 791-3800
Dermatology
Biomedical Research Building 519
Office Ph: 368-1111
Pediatrics
RB&C 8322
Office Ph: 844-7356
CASE Rodent Behavioral Core
Gemma Casadesus (gemma.casadesus)
CASE Rodent Behavioral Core
School of Medicine E729
Office Ph: 368-8503
CENTER FOR TRANSLATIONAL NEUROSCIENCE
Robert Miller (robert.miller)
Center for Translational Neuroscience
School of Medicine E722
Office Ph: 368-5473
  • Anne DeChant (anne.dechant)
    Scientific Administrator for the Center
    School of Medicine E721
    Office Ph: 368-5473
NEUROSCIENCES IMAGING CENTER
Ben Strowbridge (ben.strowbridge)
Neurosciences Imaging Center
School of Medicine E632a
Office Ph: 368-2575

 
directory/index.txt · Last modified: 2010/12/27 11:47 (external edit)
 
Content © 1995-2007 by the Department of Neurosciences
in the School of Medicine at Case Western Reserve University.
All rights reserved.
Legal Notice

Web Design: rafael.salazar@case.edu
Recent changes RSS feed Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki